Skip to content Skip to footer

Lewis Koski

Chief Operating Officer, Metrc

Profs Giuseppe De Giovanni

President of the Mediterranean Neuroscience Society - University of Malta

Klee Irwin

CEO, Irwin Naturals

Daniel Carcillo

Founder, Wesana Health

Prof. Itamar Grotto

Executive Chairman, PsyRx

Andrés López

Regulatory Strategy Manager, Clever Leaves

Tej Virk

CEO & Director, Akanda

Luis Merchan

Chairman & CEO, Flora Growth Corp.

Saboto Caesar

Minister of agriculture, forestry, fisheries, rural transformation, industry and labour for the government of St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Tickets Are Now On Sale
Get Tickets Now